My Week on a Boat

Once I say Goodbye to the Queen,Β  I will be heading to Croatia for a week of partying, tanning, and jumping into the crystal clear waters of the Dalmatian Coast on Sail Croatia.

sail croatia.png

I’m so happy to finally be able to tick this off my bucket list as it has been something I’ve always wanted to do, and have heard great reviews about Croatia and how beautiful the country is.

I will be going into this experience quite oblivious to everything as I have no idea what to expect, nor do I know one word of Croatia. However, from reviews that I’ve read and pictures I’ve seen my expectations should be high as people have raved on about how it was the best week of their life.

I’ll be heading to Split, Hvar, Korcula, Dubrovnik and other towns that are along the Dalmatian Coast on my week long adventure.

I’m very excited to head on this adventure as it’s a country I have never visited, and it’s one that I’m not quite familiar with, nor do I know much about it.

I’m looking forward to learning about Croatia, but ultimately meeting new people, partying, however waking up to crystal clear waters and spending my days in the sun on a boat is what really has enticed me to take part in this tour.

Speak soon, and I look forward to letting you know about the next part of my solo adventure and heading to beautiful Italy.

A

Xx

One Comment

Leave a Reply

