My Decision to do a Contiki

Screen Shot 2016-03-01 at 6.16.59 PM

A Contiki Tour has never really been something that was high on my ‘To Do’ list. I’ve been overseas a few times before and the idea of a completely set out daily itinerary scares me a bit.Β  However, when I decided to travel over to Europe in the middle of the year, and traveling solo, I knew that 5 weeks by myself was something that I wasn’t completely interested in.

Enter Contiki

After countless searches online and speaking to a few people who have done a Contiki, I made the decision to do a 14 day Contiki Tour through Spain, which goes to many places throughout Spain such as Madrid, Barcelona, Seville and what I’m most excited about… Ibiza!

Screen Shot 2016-03-01 at 6.31.50 PM.png

Madrid

Screen Shot 2016-03-01 at 6.33.22 PM.png

Barcelona

Screen Shot 2016-03-01 at 6.34.10 PM.png

Ibiza

With this tour, I will get the opportunity to meet heaps of people, see many places in two weeks that I normally wouldn’t choose to go to, and experience the Spanish Culture from all over the country.

I am quite excited for this first part of my holiday, however the places I’m going to after Spain are the ones I’m most excited for.

Stay tuned to hear about the plans for the rest of my upcoming adventure.

A.

Xx

One Comment

Leave a Reply

